Herzlich Willkommen in der Raiffeisenbank Großarl-Hüttschlag

Team der Raiffeisenbank Großarl-Hüttschlag

Geschäftsleitung

Anton Huttegger

Dir. Anton Huttegger

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6414 239 25
anton.huttegger@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
Gerald Unterkofler

Gerald Unterkofler

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6414 239 10
gerald.unterkofler@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
Peter Scharfetter Website

Peter Scharfetter

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6414 239 32
peter.scharfetter@grossarl.raiffeisen.at

 

Kundenbetreuung

Gottfried Kendlbacher

Prok. Gottfried Kendlbacher

Kundenbetreuung

+43 6414 239 11
gottfried.kendlbacher@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
Thomas Rohrmoser

Thomas Rohrmoser

Kundenbetreuung

+43 6414 239 17
thomas.rohrmoser@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
Katrin Höllwart

Katrin Höllwart

Kundenbetreuung / Clubbetreuerin

+43 6414 239 26
katrin.hoellwart@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
Peter Kendlbacher 95x140

Peter Kendlbacher

Kundenbetreuung

+43 6414 239 18
peter.kendlbacher@grossarl.raiffeisen.at

 

Finanzierungsabwicklung

Günther Seer

Prok. Günther Seer

Finanzierungsabwicklung

+43 6414 239 12
guenther.seer@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
Edi Schaidreiter

Edi Schaidreiter

Finanzierungsabwicklung

+43 6414 239 22
edmund.schaidreiter@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
Josefa Weiß

Josefa Weiß

Finanzierungsabwicklung

+43 6414 239 28
josefa.weiss@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
Anneliese Lainer

Anneliese Lainer

Finanzierungsabwicklung / Sekretariat

+43 6414 239 15
anneliese.lainer@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
Sandra Gruber

Sandra Gruber

Finanzierungsabwicklung / Sekretariat

+43 6414 239 21
sandra.gruber@grossarl.raiffeisen.at

 

Schalter

Michaela Ganitzer

Michaela Ganitzer

Sarah Heigl

Sarah Heigl

Elisabeth Toferer

Elisabeth Toferer

Martina Rohrmoser

Martina Rohrmoser

Schalter

+43 6414 239
Marina Höller

Marina Höller

Schalter

+43 6414 239

 

Services

Hannes Schaidreiter

Hannes Schaidreiter

Vertriebsunterstützung

+43 6414 239 16
johannes.schaidreiter@grossarl.raiffeisen.at
Gertraud Prommegger

Gertraud Prommegger

Buchhaltung

+43 6414 239 15 29
gertraud.prommegger@grossarl.raiffeisen.at

 

Filiale Hüttschlag

Franz Rohrmoser

Franz Rohrmoser

Filialleiter Hüttschlag

+43 6417 238
franz.rohrmoser@grossarl.raiffeisen.at